ACORN TYRES AND EXHAUSTS LTD UNIT 20 DINAN WAY TRADING ESTATE, CONCORDE ROAD, EXMOUTH, EX8 4RS 01395 225133
Google reviews for ACORN TYRES AND EXHAUSTS LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We arrived in a bit of a panic on a Wednesday morning with a warning light alerting us to a tyre deflating. The guys got us sorted quickly after finding a nail in it and we were able to head off on our long journey back to the North East of England. Thank you so much for such great service.

Emma Crawley - January 2024

Acorn replaced 4 tyres on my Audi the best price in town nobody could touch them the staff were very knowledgeable and very pleasant team I won’t go anywhere else now I was well impressed

D Mortimer sidmouth - October 2023

Quick service and easy to book

Wayne Morgan - August 2023

Excellent service from thoroughly professional people. (They knew where my wheel lock nut was...I didn't) Will not hesitate to re visit.

Stephen Radford - March 2022

Excellent speedy and helpful advice and service, very reasonable charges.

Viv Armstrong-MacDonnell - November 2021

Great service

Melanie Edmett - July 2021

I came down on holiday and when I got there realised the tyre had a puncture. Rang these guys and they were great. Came out next day and fitted new tyre. Would definitely use u again

Mel edmett - July 2021

Fantastic help given at very short notice by both Mark and George. They both went to a lot of trouble to source replacement coil springs for my Mercedes ML 250 and fitted them same day. Very reasonable rates. I would not hesitate to recommend Acorn.

Rob - June 2021

Great service with a smile. Very competent and friendly and good prices as well. Highly recommended

Lyn Dyer - February 2021

I came to this garage about a week ago to get my car looked at, absolutely amazing service! The gentleman there were both so helpful and really explained to me everything about my car which I needed to know, friendly and helpful, definitely going to be using their garage as my go to from now on!

Leanne - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around EXMOUTH:

Exmouth, Sidmouth, Budley Salterton, East Budley, Lympstone, Otterton, Newton Poppleford, Exton, Woodbury, Clyst St Mary, Clyst St George, Sandy Bay, Ladram Bay, Bystock, Brixington, Littleham